North Georgia College & State University

Tournament Contact Information

 

Athletic Office




General Information 706-867-2755

Athletic Fax 706-867-2799

North Georgia Athletics Website www.SaintsSports.com





 


Tournament Management




Randy Dunn, Director of Athletics (O) 706-867-1627 (C) 706-974-3280 rdunn@ngcsu.edu
Jason Pruitt, Asst. Tournament director (O) 706-867-3277 (C) 706-974-3281 jpruitt@ngcsu.edu
David Beall, Sports Information Director (O) 706-867-3250 (C) 404-513-9272 jdbeall@ngcsu.edu




 


Sports Medicine




Jessie Poole, Head Athletic Trainer (O) 706-864-1875 (C) 678-943-6970 jmpoole@ngcsu.edu
Amanda Williamson, Asst. Athletic Trainer (O) 706-867-2971 (C) 706-974-0773 awilliamson@ngcsu.edu




 


Facilities




Vaugn Grizzle (O) 706-864-1761 (C) 706-265-5547 vrgrizzle@ngcsu.edu




Ticket Information

Bill Findley (C) 770-823-7070 wfindley@ngcsu.edu
 


Softball Staff




Mike Davenport, Head Coach (O) 706-864-1861 (C) 706-974-3273 mjdavenport@ngcsu.edu








Campus Police




Department of Public Safety (O) 706-864-1500
Publicsafety@ngcsu.edu
Mike Stapleton, Chief of Police (O) 706-867-2781 (C) 706-429-5492 mfstapleton@ngcsu.edu
Nancy Palacios, Police Officer (O) 706-864-1500 (C) 706-974-7675 npalacios@ngcsu.edu