Home | Download Bracket | Schedule of Events | Credential Request | Ticket Information | Contact Information
Lodging Information | Haines & Carolyn Hill Stadium | Directions | NFCA Division II Top 25 | Participant Manual


 

NORTH GEORGIA ATHLETICS


PHONE: 706-867-2755 | FAX: 706-867-2799

 

Tournament Management



     
Randy Dunn, Director of Athletics (Tournament Director)
(O) 706-864-1627 (C) 706-974-3280   rdunn@northgeorgia.edu
Lindsay Reeves, (Co-Tournament Director)
(O) 706-864-1625 (C) 678-983-2593   lreeves@northgeorgia.edu
Jason Pruitt, (Co-Tournament Director) (O) 706-867-3277 (C) 706-974-3281   jpruitt@northgeorgia.edu
         

NCAA Representative

       
Jimmy Martin (O) 864-488-4566 (C) 864-809-7824   jmartin@limestone.edu
         



 

Media Relations

       
David Beall, Sports Information Director (O) 706-867-3250 (C) 404-513-9272   jdbeall@northgeorgia.edu
         
         

Sports Medicine



 
Jessie Poole, Head Athletic Trainer (O) 706-864-1875 (C) 678-943-6970   jmpoole@northgeorgia.edu
Katelyn Ostopick, Asst. Athletic Trainer (O) 706-867-2971 (C) 706-974-0773   kjostopick@northgeorgia.edu



 
 

 

Facilities



 
Vaughn Grizzle (O) 706-864-1761 (C) 706-265-5547   vrgrizzle@northgeorgia.edu



 



 

Ticket Information



 
Bill Findley (O) 706-864-1761 (C) 770-823-7070   wfindley@northgeorgia.edu



 
 

 

Softball Staff



 
Mike Davenport, Head Coach (O) 706-864-1861 (C) 706-974-3273   mjdavenport@northgeorgia.edu



 



 

Campus Police



 
Department of Public Safety (O) 706-864-1500
  Publicsafety@northgeorgia.edu
Mike Stapleton, Chief of Police (O) 706-867-2781 (C) 706-429-5492   mfstapleton@northgeorgia.edu