#1 North Georgia

#2 Lenoir-Rhyne

     

Home | Download Bracket | Schedule of Events | Credential Request | Ticket Information | Contact Information
Lodging Information | Haines & Carolyn Hill Stadium | Directions | NFCA Division II Top 25 | Participant Manual


 

NORTH GEORGIA ATHLETICS


PHONE: 706-867-2755 | FAX: 706-867-2799

 

   

Tournament Management

     

              

  Lindsay Reeves, Athletics Director (Tournament Director)        
(O) 706-864-1625    
(C) 678-983-2593   
  lreeves@northgeorgia.edu
         
         
 

NCAA Representative

       
  Jimmy Martin (O) 864-488-4566 (C) 864-809-7824   jmartin@limestone.edu
           
 


 
 

Sports Communications

       
  David Beall, Assistant AD for Sports Communications
(O) 706-867-3250 (C) 404-513-9272   jdbeall@northgeorgia.edu
           
           
 

Sports Medicine



 
  Matt Daniel, Head Athletic Trainer (O) 706-867-1669 (C) 706-766-5322   mdaniel@northgeorgia.edu
 


 
   

 
 

Facilities



 
  Derek Suranie, Associate Athletics Director
(O) 706-867-2770 (C) 706-974-3279   djsuranie@northgeorgia.edu
 


 
 


 
 

Ticket Information



 
  Jason Pruitt, Assistant Athletics Director
(O) 706-867-3277 (C) 706-974-3281   jpruitt@northgeorgia.edu
 


 
   

 
 

Softball Staff



 
  Mike Davenport, Head Coach (O) 706-864-1861 (C) 706-974-3273   mjdavenport@northgeorgia.edu
  Laura Voyles, Assistant Coach
(O) 706-864-1861 (C) 770-845-6496
  lrvoyl0219@northgeorgia.edu
 


 
           
 

Campus Police



 
  Department of Public Safety (O) 706-864-1500
  Publicsafety@northgeorgia.edu
  Mike Stapleton, Chief of Police (O) 706-867-2781 (C) 706-429-5492   mfstapleton@northgeorgia.edu